Student Council

2018-2019 Student Council Officers and Members

Meetings are Tuesday morning at 8:10 SHARP in the Computer Lab.


President: Anella

Vice President: Justin
Secretary: Bella
Treasurer: Cole

Other Members:

5th Graders
Ryan Isabella D. Shane Peter
Maddie Nicholas Zachary

4th Graders

Lucy Luke Kaila Jacob

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.